Posted on

Ash Wednesday

“All are from the dust, and to dust all return.” Today is Ash Wednesday and just a reminder that our Lord died on the cross to save us from our sins. He created us out of dust, and we shall return to dust; but our souls will live forever in heaven. We will rest eternally with Jesus and this life is only a preparation for our next one with Him.

If I forgot to mention, sometimes my beliefs are part of my posts, and I am sorry if I offened you that was not my intention but Jesus is a huge part of my life and heart and he effects every aspect of it.

Leave a Reply

